Mr. Olympia results 2022: Complete list of winners for every men’s, women’s competition

Home Sports Mr. Olympia results 2022: Complete list of winners for every men’s, women’s competition
Mr. Olympia results 2022: Complete list of winners for every men’s, women’s competition

The annual Mr. Olympia bodybuilding competition took place Friday and Saturday, when the 2022 Mr. Olympia was crowned.

This year’s event was held at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas strip

Full schedule of 2022 Mr. Olympia events

The Sporting News tracked results from each event on Friday and Saturday, including Mr. Olympia and Ms. Olympia competitions. 

Mr. Olympia results 2022

Mr. Olympia

Place Name
1 Hadi Choopan
2 Derek Lunsford
3 Nick Walker
4 Brandon Curry
5 Mamdouh Elssibay

212 Olympia

Place Name
1 Shaun Clarida
2 Angel Calderon Frias
3 Kamal Elgargni
4 Ahmad Ashkanani
5 Oleh Kryvyi

Ms. Olympia

Place Name
1 Andrea Shaw
2 Angela Yeo
3 Helle Trevino
4 Margie Martin
5 Branka Njegovic

Fitness Olympia

Place Name
1 Missy Truscott
2 Jaclyn Baker
3 Ariel Khadr
4 Sarah Kovach
5 Michelle Freuda-Mensah

Figure Olympia

Place Name
1 Cydney Gillon
2 Jessica Reyes Padilla
3 Lola Montez
4 Jossie Nathali Alarcon Beceera
5 Natalia Soltero

Women’s Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Natalia Coelho
2 Sarah Villegas
3 Brooke Walker
4 Barbara Menage
5 Ivie Rhein

Classic Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Chris Bumstead
2 Ramon Rocha Queiroz
3 Urs Kalecinski
4 Breon Ansley
5 Mike Sommerfield

Men’s Physique Olympia

Place Name
1 Erin Banks
2 Brandon Hendrickson
3 Diogo Montenegro
4 Charjo Grant
5 Edvan Palmeira

MORE: Mr. Olympia winners by year: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Ronnie Coleman top list of most wins

Bikini Olympia

Place Name
1 Maureen Blanquisco
2 Jennifer Dorie
3 Ashley Kaltwasser
4 Daraja Hill
5 Lauralie Chapados

Wellness Olympia

Place Name
1 Francielle Mattos
2 Isabel Nunes
3 Angela Borges
4 Kassandra Gillis
5 Rayane de Souza Santana

Wheelchair Olympia

Place Name
1 Harold Kelley
2 Gabriele Andriulli
3 Antoni Khadraoui
4 Jean Pierre Kavalin
5 Adelfo Cerame Jr.

MORE: Mr. Olympia prize money breakdown: How much do the winners make in 2022?

Who won last year’s Mr. Olympia?

The 2021 Mr. Olympia champion was Egypt’s Mamdouh Elssbiay, also known as “Big Ramy.” Ellsbiay also won the competition in 2020. 

Mr. Olympia winners list

This list includes each of the previous Mr. Olympia winners from 2000-22.

Year Name
2022 Hadi Choopan
2021 Mamdouh Elssbiay
2020 Mamdouh Elssbiay
2019 Brandon Curry
2018 Shawn Rhoden
2017 Phil Heath
2016 Phil Heath
2015 Phil Heath
2014 Phil Heath
2013 Phil Heath
2012 Phil Heath
2011 Phil Heath
2010 Jay Cutler
2009 Jay Cutler
2008 Dexter Jackson
2007 Jay Cutler
2006 Jay Cutler
2005 Ronnie Coleman
2004 Ronnie Coleman
2003 Ronnie Coleman
2002 Ronnie Coleman
2001 Ronnie Coleman
2000 Ronnie Coleman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.